2000 Lumens Rechargeable LED Area Light with adapter

Southwire #: AL20RSW Model #: AL20RSW

Southwire’s newest line of LED work lights bring the maximum light output in a small package! Plus, all are IP67 and drop tested, making sure your toughest, dirtiest jobs are well-lit and safe. All models also come with 5 selectable brightness levels and USB power outlet to charge your phone or device! These are backed by a 3 year warranty.

Download Category Specifications
PDF Excel Table
Register Product
Register Product

Features & Benefits

  • IP67 and Dropped Tested
  • Up to 15 hours of runtime
  • Impact resistant housing
  • USB power outlet
  • Constant current (Brightness stays constant, does not dim overtime)
  • 2000 to 400 lumens
  • Up to 15 hours of runtime
  • Rechargeable lithium ion battery with included 120 volt charger

Specifications

Stock # AL20RSW AL20RSW
Model # AL20RSW AL20RSW
UPC # 032886706745 032886706745
Product Height 3.0 7.62 inch cm
Product Width 6.2 15.75 inch cm
Product Weight 2.75 1.25 lbs kg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Headlamp This is great! It’s super bright and the hands free option is great so you don’t need to fumble around feeling for a button when you need light. It’s awesome that it recharges so you can just plug it in and not need to worry about carting extra batteries with you. It’s a little hard to get placed on the charger just right, but still worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rechargeable work flashlight I really need a good compact flashlight that could possibly be rechargeable. This is when this product came into play. I would have been thankful if it would have just been Compact and being able to be used with some sort of batteries, it makes it so much more important that it can be recharged mobile. I really appreciate this product.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent light source I really liked the Southwire Lumen LED Heaplamp. It came with its own batteries which is always a plus. The headlamp has about 30 hours of run time. The head strap is adjustable .You can dim it by holding down the power button to switch from high to low. The casing is plastic. The light does tilt down to use it up close.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what you need it to do I’ve used a number of different brands and types of head lights and this seems to work well. The flood feature is what I like the best. I can see all around me without a beam of light making it very bright in one area and darker the more you look away from it.(It also has the beam that is good in certain situations)
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes in handy! I got this because my husband sometimes has to go up in the attic and he normally takes a flashlight. Now he has this that he can use. I love that its rechargeable and that it also has a motion activated option. The charging time on this head lamp only takes a few hours. It will last 8 hours after being charged.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice headlamp This is a handy light with an adjustable strap that will go over a hardhat. It has a straight and wide beam that is bright enough to light up most attics. It also adjusts 2 positions downward. It uses 3 AAA batteries which is a downside. I would prefer a USB rechargeable but the battery use seems to be low.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from neat product! Everything you'd expect from a Southwire Product You can tell by the weight of this product that its made with quality. The joint where the intersections of different pieces coming together are solid and look to stand the test of time and use. Nice bright light in a convenient spot while working!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light I been using this rechargeable work light for about 3 weeks and let me tell you it’s awesome it does the work and more I use it every time I have to do any work in the attic or under the house the usb charging port is awesome and really handy to have THANK YOU FOR KEEPING MAKING THE GREAT PRODUCTS
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The brightness! I am wowed at how bright this light is! It will light up even the darkest spaces like a stadium! Easy to function, light weight and a USB port to charge your phone. Theres nothing more I could want in this product. They hit the nail on the head with this one. Perfect! Nailed it!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really like this headlamp! It's the perfect fit and it adjustable. The light works really well and doesn't feel to heavy on the head. Has nice features and she batteries last forever. Makes working on anything on the dark a breeze! You can tell this was made to last.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting new work light! I am straight excited about this light! The pictures were taken outside well after sunset with no other lights on. I am skeptical about the water proofing and the phone charger, other than that, very ready to try it out. Check out the video and pictures.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very bright and handy Great amount of light from a small package. Nice being able to choose lumen output to save battery life. Magnetic handle is convenient, just wish it had some type of hook. Can easily make something to hang it from though. Overall a nice product.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Oh man this light is awesome! I tend to need it when working on my car at night and this saves the day! It’s so bright, stays on for hours with a charge, and is easy to switch on or off. Easy charge and overall a really great useful light!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good headlamp I have been using the headlamp for awhile now. I love all the features except one. I wish it was brighter. It does do a good job but you could never have to much light and at 250 Lumen it is a little dim from what I’m use to.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wow!! This light is amazing!! Adjustable ,bright, and perfect for any project you need direct light love that the light also does not stay in one place can move up and down for better control where to see
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bright Light I received this light a few days ago. The adjustable lumen output is very nice. Charges your phone in a hour or so. Has battery indicator on the back. Very nice light for the cost.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Got this light a week ago and it is absolutely amazing! Superrrrr bright! Super strong magnet makes it very versatile. Plus usb charging and battery gauge. And water resistant
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using for about a week, and I love the size, it’s super bright but also dimmable, and light weight. Works off two aaa batteries. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright light This headlamp light is so bright! It has a headband that is very comfortable to wear. I could wear this light all day long if I had to.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light Got the light awhile back. Light features are great. Only down fall is the aiming hing does stay, slight movements and it falls down.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright! I absolutely love this headlamp! The multi-function light is great! The band is comfortable and easy to put together
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light This head lamp is a great product. The light and adjustment features work perfectly! I highly recommend this light!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost great This started out as a really good buy, but the battery ran down and now it won't charge...sucks Design flaw?
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome work light! This thing is great! Super bright, heavy duty with a very strong magnet! Perfect for very application!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is one of the best brightest toughest head lamp I've ever used. awesome product
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright So bright, lightweight, strong magnets. Actually carry it hiking when it’s dark.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great little light for using for small jobs. gives off more then enough light
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright This light is super bright. Magnets on the base are incredibly strong.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright I use it all the time in the basement and attic, it’s super bright.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I got this to review and I’m loving it. Very bright very sturdy
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_AL20RSW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_southwiretools
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;